Navigate Norfolk

Try something new and get out and about in Norfolk this semester! Book on to all activities via: www.ueadifferent.com

Navigate Norfolk

Try something new and get out and about in Norfolk this semester! Book on to all activities via: www.ueadifferent.com

Dog Walking

image_alt

Get out and about on campus and take a ‘paws’ from your studies by going for a walk with some of our four legged friends from Tom and Toto!
Every Wednesday @ 2pm!

£1 per walk, bookable through the Do Something Different website.

Norfolk Day Trips

image_alt

Experience a visit to some of Norfolk’s top destinations throughout the semester from just £5 per trip, inclusive of coach travel and itinerary.

£5 per trip, bookable from the Do Something Different website.

Timetable

Date Time Destination
Saturday 28th September 2019 10:45-16:00 Wells next the sea
Saturday 5th October 2019 11:00-16:00 Broad Walk - Potter Heigham
Saturday 19th October 2019 11:00-16:00 Cromer Beach Clean
Saturday 26th October 2019 11:00-16:00 Weavers Way
Saturday 2nd November 2019 11:00-16:00 Holt Country Park
Saturday 16th November 2019 11:00-16:00 Burlingham Woodland Walk
Saturday 30th November 2019 11:00-16:00 Thetford Forest
Saturday 25th January 2020 11:00-16:00 Horsey Seal Trip
Saturday 8th February 2020 11:00-16:00 Great Eastern Pingo Trail
Saturday 22nd February 2020 10:45-16:00 Brancaster
Saturday 29th March 2020 10:45-16:00 Blakeney Coastal Walk
Saturday 14th March 2020 11:00-16:00 Blicking Estate
Saturday 25th April 2020 11:00-16:00 Winterton
Saturday 9th May 2020 11:00-16:00 Cromer