Day Trips

We provide our UEA students with the opportunity to discover the beautiful county of Norfolk on our fortnightly day trips throughout the year which cost just £5 per trip, bookable via ueasu.org (search Navigate Norfolk in the search bar).  

Day Trips

We provide our UEA students with the opportunity to discover the beautiful county of Norfolk on our fortnightly day trips throughout the year which cost just £5 per trip, bookable via ueasu.org (search Navigate Norfolk in the search bar).  

Our 2022-23 day trip schedule will be published soon, but in the meantime view the table below for an idea of what locations we are likely to visit next academic year.

2021-22 Day Trips Schedule

Date Time Trip Location
Saturday 25th September 2021 15:00 - 16:00 Walking Tours into Norwich City Centre
Sunday 26th September 2021 13:00 - 14:00 | 15:00 - 16:00 Walking Tours into Norwich City Centre
Saturday 9th October 2021 10:30 - 16:00 Wells-next-the-Sea
Saturday 23rd October 2021 11:00 - 16:00 Thetford Forest
Saturday 6th November 2021 11:00 - 16:00 Cromer
Saturday 20th November 2021 11:00 - 16:00 Redgrave & Lopham Fen
Saturday 4th December 2021 11:00 - 16:00 Blickling Estate
Saturday 29th January 2022 11:00 - 15:00 | 12:00 - 16:00 Horsey
Saturday 12th February 2022 11:00 - 16:00 Great Eastern Pingo Trail
Saturday 26th February 2022 11:00 - 16:00 Sheringham Park
Saturday 12th March 2022 11:00 - 15:00 Dunwich to Southwold
Saturday 26th March 2022 10:30 - 16:00 Brancaster
Saturday 30th April 2022 11:00 - 16:00 Felbrigg Estate
Saturday 14th May 2022 11:00 - 16:00 Potter Heigham & Hickling Broad
Saturday 28th May 2022 10:30 - 16:00 Blakeney to Cley-next-the-Sea
Saturday 11th June 2022 10:30 - 16:00 Hunstanton